Arturia – FX Collection 4

Arturia FX Collection -

Free Download Arturia FX Collection 4 as an Offline Installer. A carefully selected set of 31 creative audio effects for modern music producers and mixers.

Overview of FX Collection 4

The FX Collection 4 is a versatile set of 31 creative audio effects designed for modern music creators. It includes a wide range of enhanced emulations of iconic studio instruments and modern experimental effects plugins, making it an excellent choice for inspiring music production and creativity.

Features of FX Collection 4

Contents FX Collection 4
  • Bus FORCE v1.3.0
  • Chorus DIMENSION-D v1.4.0
  • Chorus JUN-6 v1.4.0
  • Comp DIODE-609 v1.3.0
  • Comp FET-76 v1.6.0
  • Comp TUBE-STA v1.6.0
  • Comp VCA- 65 v1.6.0
  • Delay ETERNITY v1.6.0
  • Delay MEMORY-BRIGADE v1.6.0
  • Delay TAPE-201 v1.6.0
  • Dist COLDFIRE v1.1.0
  • Dist OPAMP-21 v1.1.0
  • Dist TUBE-CULTURE v1.1.1
  • Efx FRAGMENTS v1.2.0
  • Efx MOTIONS v1.0.0 – NEW
  • EQ SITRAL-295 v1.3.0
  • Filter M12 v1.7.0
  • Filter MINI v1.7.2
  • Filter MS-20 v1.1.0
  • Filter SEM v1.7.0
  • Flanger BL- 20 v1.4.0
  • Phaser BI-TRON v1.4.0
  • Pre 1973 v1.7.0
  • Pre TridA v1.7.0
  • Pre V76 v1.7.0 •
    Rev INTENSITY v1.5.0
  • Rev LX-24 v1.1.0
  • Rev PLATE-140 v1 .6.0
  • Rev SPRING-636 v1.5.0
  • Rotary CLS-222 v1.0.0
  • Tape MELLO-Fi v1.3.0

Technical Details & System Requirements

  • Format: VST, VST3, AAX
  • Bit Depth: 64-bit
  • Tablet: Cured
  • System Requirements: Windows 10 and higher

5 Comments on “Arturia – FX Collection 4”

    1. If you have use semantic links – the new .exe detects this and prevent it from running. Uninstall all semantic links created (any version you reinstall not using semantic links will fail until you do) and then use a version with full install instead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *