Cherry Audio – Synth Bundle (NO INSTALL, ONLY VST3)


A set of synthesizers from the Cherry Audio company:
• Surrealistic MG-1 Plus v1.2.0.66
• Quadra v1.0.4.75
• PS-20 v1.2.0.98
• Polymode Synthesizer v1.2.0.54
• Mercury-4 v1.5.1.100
• Memorymode v1.2.0. 125
• Eight Voice v1.2.0.107
• Dreamsynth v1.0.7.128
• CA2600 v1.2.0.103
• DCO-106 v1.2.0.52
• Sines v1.0.5.79
• Elka-X v1.0.5.85
• Miniverse v1.0.12.63
• Lowdown v1.0.6.31
• GX-80 v1.0.9.123

Add. Information : Included only VST3 version

1. Place the folder in any convenient place.
2. Run as Administrator Symlink Deinstaller.cmd , then Symlink Installer.cmd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *