Cherry Audio Synth Bundle (NO INSTALL, ONLY VST3)


A set of synthesizers from the Cherry Audio company:
Surrealistic MG-1 Plus v1.2.0.66
Quadra v1.0.4.75
PS-20 v1.2.0.98
Polymode Synthesizer v1.2.0.54
Mercury-4 v1.2.0.97
Memorymode v1.2.0.125
Eight Voice v1.2.0 .107
Dreamsynth v1.0.7.128
CA2600 v1.2.0.103
DCO-106 v1.2.0.52

Add. Info : Included only VST3 version

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *