Evolution of Sound – Deceiver Vol 6

Free Download Evolution of Sound’s Deceiver Vol 6 Sample Pack and Serup Presets. Deceiver Vol 6 is the most practical set of tools for Tech House.

Overview of Deceiver Vol 6

Since we started the Deceiver series, we have been inspired by the support of the Tech House community. As AVID Tech House enthusiasts, we wanted to provide you with a well-designed production tool for your next batch of releases. After several months of experimentation and refinement, Deceiver Vol 6 is ready. 

Inspired by artists such as James Hype, Mau P, Fisher, Chris Lake, Matroda, Michael Bibi, Mochakk, Noizu, Joshwa and many other diverse tech house artists. This is a versatile version you won’t want to miss.

We followed this process for our samples, creating an array of sounds using new techniques we learned from the rock community when recording drums, and layering them with core samples to keep the same formula but add a new variable to the picture.

Features of Deceiver Vol 6

  • 185 Serum presets to inject your tracks with cutting-edge sounds.
  • 4 Serum noises for that extra touch of uniqueness.
  • 104 Serum wavetables, providing a diverse sonic palette.
  • 5 Construction Kits to jumpstart your creative process.

And now, the heart of it all – the samples:

  • 76 Bass Loops to anchor your rhythm.
  • 28 Drum Fills for seamless transitions.
  • 199 Drum Loops to keep the beats pumping.
  • 196 Drum One shots for crafting your signature sound.
  • 88 FX elements to add excitement and depth.
  • 54 Synth Loops for melodic brilliance.
  • 53 Vocal Loops for that human touch.

Technical Details & System Requirements

  • Publisher : Evolution of Sound
  • Format: MIDI, WAV, SERUM
  • Quality: 16/24/32 bit 44.1/48 kHz mono/stereo
  • Size: 1.75 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *