Jungle Loops – Reality Check Vol.3

‘Reality Check 3’ by Jungle Loops is the third installment in this amazing, stunning building kit series. This product includes five sets for hip-hop, trap and the dirty south inspired by artists such as Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, and A$AP Rocky. This basic package has everything you need to create new hits.
All parts are separated, including signature synths, bass, keyboards, brass, kick, snare, claps, hats and more.

• 24-Bit WAV, FL Studio & MIDI
• All tempos & key signatures included
• 5 Multi-tracked & Modern Construction Kits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *