Fracture Sounds Petrichor Earthy Woodwinds by Dan Keen

Free Download Fracture Sounds Petrichor Earthy Woodwinds by Dan Keen Kontakt Library Full Version for Kontakt Sampler.

Overview of Petrichor Earthy Woodwinds

Experience modern woodwind performance with a unique textured woodwind ensemble recorded in collaboration with composer Dan Keane. The 6-piece ensemble of saxophones, clarinets and flutes provides an earthy and intimate sound ideal for emotional scores.

Features of Petrichor Earthy Woodwinds

  • 6-piece woodwind ensemble – saxophones, clarinets, and flutes
  • Collaboration with composer Dan Keane for a unique and modern performance
  • Runs in the full retail version of Kontakt 7.0 & above
  • Low Winds ensemble: bass flute, bass clarinet, bass saxophone, tenor saxophone
  • High Winds ensemble: alto flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone
  • Individual patches for separate ensemble play or combine for a full Ensemble patch
  • Instruments chosen for airy and warm characteristics
  • Specific articulation styles enhancing the unique qualities of woodwind tones
  • Ideal for adding texture and nuance to emotional scores
  • Crafted to complement the features of film scripts
  • Elevate your compositions with Petrichor Woodwinds, bringing a modern and emotive touch to your sonic palette!

Technical Details & System Requirements

  • Developer: Fracture Sounds
  • Format: Kontakt Library
  • Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo
  • System requirements: Kontakt 7.0 & above
  • Download Size: 2.82 GB

One Comment on “Fracture Sounds Petrichor Earthy Woodwinds by Dan Keen”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *