Infinit Essentials – Urban Heat + Expansions 1.0.2 (MAC)

Infinit Essentials Urban Heat Expansions Bundle -

Studio Trap presents the Urban Heat + Expansions Bundle, featuring an amazing collection of over 240 high-quality instruments that will take your music production to the next level. All sounds have been created in the styles of Trap, Drill, Hyperpop, Hip Hop, Rnb and more. It’s the perfect solution for today’s beatmakers and producers looking for a high quality sound source.
Urban Heat was designed for producers to achieve a contemporary urban sound and is guaranteed to give you instant inspiration to spark your creative side. All sounds have been created with the modern producer in mind, meaning no more searching for the right preset. With Urban Heat, making music will be a breath of fresh air with easy navigation and an intuitive user interface.
Urban Heat’s built-in effects include distortion, delay, chorus, ADSR, LFO depth, LFO speed, reverb, pitch, width, cutoff, voice mode, speed, filter type, waveform and assignment, and more. These effects give you the ability to fully customize and customize the sounds to your liking.
Add. Info : Expansion packs included:
Big Drip –
Sauce Expansion Pack – Savage Expansion Pack – Fuego
Expansion Pack – Expansion Pack

Product Information:
Urban Heat VST
4 Expansion Packs
240+ Instruments
10 Instrument Categories

One Comment on “Infinit Essentials – Urban Heat + Expansions 1.0.2 (MAC)”

  1. Hello friends if anyone has it for windows leave a link
    if possible
    and please admin if you have win public version

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *