KORG – Collection 4 v4.0.0 VSTi, AAX, AU x64 [MacOS]

Magical synth sounds faithfully recreated by KORG
Collection of synthesizers for the age
The KORG Collection is a collection of soft synths that meticulously recreate the authentic sound and performance of some of Korg’s legendary synths for now and into the future. The software synthesizer suite covers a wide range of synthesis from early analog masterpieces like the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits like the M1 and TRITON workstations.
In 2022, it features three unique instruments beloved by creators around the world: the microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002, focused on the enjoyment of performance fun and great analog modeled sound; ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that allows anyone to create beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects engine that freely controls effects via an intuitive touchpad and is now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a wide range of sounds and effects that symbolize every era.
Authentic sound showcasing KORG’s sonic prowess
The KORG Collection faithfully reproduces some of the legendary KORG synthesizers used and recognized throughout the world. Created under the supervision of early designers and consultants, this collection offers the “real thing” in software form, available only from KORG.
KORG’s renowned component modeling technology, CMT, is used to provide a sense of organicity and unexpected performance unique to some of the greatest analog synthesizers ever made. These analog keyboards are carefully modeled for the unique characteristics and features of each synthesizer. The digital models are fully loaded with thousands of PCM/sound programs. In addition, M1 includes 34 original expansion cards, WAVESTATION includes 7 original expansion cards, and TRITON includes 8 original expansion cards that were previously sold separately. All the iconic “sounds” that everyone will recognize are included.
A new feature for modern music production
The KORG Collection reproduces the original equipment with specially selected enhancements for making music. The collection also features polyphonic versions of what were originally monosynths not possible in the originals, as well as virtual patch support, high-quality effects, and a handy browser feature that allows you to search through a vast array of sound programs. Another highlight is the easy-to-use graphical user interface, designed for fast and intuitive use.

What is included:
– KORG Collection – microKORG
– KORG Collection – ELECTRIBE-R
– KORG Collection – KAOSS PAD
– KORG Collection – miniKORG 700S
– KORG Collection – Prophecy
– KORG Collection – TRITON Extreme
– KORG Collection – TRITON
– KORG Collection – ARP ODYSSEY
– KORG Collection – MS-20
– KORG Collection – Polysix
– KORG Collection – Mono/Poly
-KORG Collection-M1
– KORG Collection – MDE-X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *