Ergo Kukke – Virtual Symphony

Free Download Ergo Kukke Virtual Symphony Sound Library for Kontakt Sampler.

Overview of Virtual Symphony

Years of work on Ergo Kukke’s Virtual Symphony is the world’s most realistic fully synthesized orchestra with a unique sound and transition from one orchestral section to another. Yes, you heard that right, these are 100% synths that have been carefully programmed, processed, sampled and brought to you in a more processor-friendly form.

Virtual Symphony will be a perfect tool to use to mainly compose your next piece or use it’s large sound to fill your orchestral space to beef up the sound. The sounds are made to work together or individually and still maintain realistic characters. 

You have the freedom of combining any orchestral section and manipulate each of such combinations to an extent, never before seen in orchestral music. Build or destroy the sound the way you like.

Features of Virtual Symphony

  • Independent 3-band EQ, Envelope & Filter Parameters for each source
  • Pitch Shifting Controls (shifting +/- 36 semitones)
  • Source-Specific Panning Controls
  • Sample Selection Randomisation
  • “Source Movement” Manipulation Pad controlling Gain Distribution Ratio
  • “Filter Movement” Manipulation Pad for Filter Cutoff & Resonance modulation
  • “Horizontal”, “Vertical” & “Circular” Modulation Units for Manipulation Pads
  • “Edit Modulation” Menu with 4 LFO Modules & 4 Envelope Modules
  • “Edit Effects” Menu featuring 9 Effects Modules (Chorus, Distortion, Lo-Fi, Replika Delay, Spatial, Filter, Phasis, Convolution, Flair)
  • “Edit Randomise” Page with toggles for parameter randomisation

Technical Details & System Requirements:

  • Publisher: Ergo Kukke
  • Format: KONTAKT
  • Quality: 24-bit 48 kHz stereo
  • Requirements: KONTAKT FULL (version 6.7.0 or higher).
  • Size: 9.12 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *